Finals time!

A long awaited spring break has finally come, but its over already!! 

Learned a lot the past few weeks in C++ and object oriented programming.  Using classes, pointers, dynamic memory whewww!  It was hard but just forcing myself to do these projects made me understand it.  Created a password checker gui using c++ and visual studios.  Getting ready for finals which will take up most of my time but i’m very excited for the summer.  Since this is when I will focus on my ruby on rails web app development!  Not sure if i’ll apply to this bootcamp I had my eye on or thinkful.  But for now I’m going to try to start the one month rails tutorial to get a head start! 

Heres a coupon if any of you guys want to try it also, http://onemonthrails.com/signup?discount_code=qFQbQF

-“Fortune favors the bold..”

I’m out!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

